Event dates

More details for many events on our Facebook Events page.

Many of our CET events take place at Northumberland Suite at Writtle College, Lordship Rd, Writtle, Chelmsford CM1 3RR

2017

Thursday, 19th January 2017, 18:30 – Mid / South Essex peer review – at Club Woodham, 5-7 Baron Rd, South Woodham Ferrers, CM3 5XQ

Wednesday, 1st February 2017, 18:00 – Essex LOC meeting – at Pontlands Park Hotel

6th–9th February, 100% Optical, ExCel London

Wednesday, 1st March 2017, 18:00 – CET evening – at the Northumberland Suite at Writtle College

Saturday, 11th March 9.30am-12.15pm – Ophthalmology Clinical Seminar at Springfield Hospital in Chelmsford. Details

Wednesday, 8th March, World Glaucoma Week

1st–3rd April, Optrafair, NEC, Birmingham

Wednesday, 10th May 2017, 18:00 – Essex LOC meeting – at Pontlands Park Hotel

12th-18th June, Glaucoma & Diabetes Awareness Week

Thursday, 15th June 2017, 18:00 – LOC AGM & CET Event the Northumberland Suite – at Writtle College

Wednesday, 19th July 2017, 18:00 – Essex LOC meeting – at Club Woodham

18th-24th September, National Eye Health Week

Tuesday, 26th September 2017 – CET evening at the Northumberland Suite – at Writtle College (to be confirmed)

Thursday, 9th November, NOC 2017, Chesford Grange, Warwickshire

Wednesday, 15th November 2017, 18:00 – Essex LOC meeting – at Club Woodham

2016

Essex LOC meeting at Pontlands Park Hotel 2nd March 2016

Essex LOC Paediatric CET event at Writtle College 21st April 2016

ABDO CET Event – CET at Holiday Inn – Ipswich, London Road, Ipswich, Suffolk IP2 0UA on May 17, 2016 6:30 PM

Essex LOC AGM & CET in the Northumberland Suite at Writtle College 16th June 2016

Essex LOC meeting at Pontlands Park Hotel 7th July 2016

Essex LOC CET event in the Northumberland Suite at Writtle College 6th October 2016

Essex LOC meeting at Pontlands Park Hotel 2nd November 2016

Boots Peer review at Essex County Cricket Ground 2nd November 2016, 6pm. More Info.

North Essex MECS/GRR Event at The Best Western Marks Tey Hotel, Colchester CO6 1DU on 23rd November 2016